Paesi eleggibili che non sono mai entrati

Other EBU members who can participate but have never entered

1.European countries that are EBU members: Vatican City (Vatican Radio): The Vatican City can technically take part, but due to its nature and the fact Radio Vatican only broadcasts religious material it most likely will never participate.

2.European territories that are not EBU members: Although these are dependent terriroties, each has a broadcaster that is eligible for membership and entry to the Eurovision Song Contest: Faroe Islands – SvF e Gibraltar – GBC

3.Non-European countries that are EBU members: Due to issues with Israel, many of the Arab countries have not participated: Algeria – ENTV, ENRS or TDA; Egypt – ERTU; Jordan – JRTV e Libya – LNC

4.Non-European countries that are not EBU members: Qatar has sought EBU membership, and now plans to enter the Eurovision Song Contest for 2012: Iraq – IMN; Palestine – PRTV; Syria – RTV e Qatar – Qatar Radio


Effettua il login con uno di questi metodi per inviare il tuo commento:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...